Our favorites, food blogs and websites.

Our favorites, food blogs and websites.

When we’re not busy staging Parties That Cook cooking parties and team building events, we like to eat at restaurants, surf the Internet for cool food blogs and websites, and entertain our friends and family. Here is just a brief list of some of our favorite places:

Caterers

Culinary Eye (San Francisco): culinaryeye.com

Cool Blogs, Websites, & Newsletters

The Parties That Cook blog: cookingblog.partiesthatcook.com
Business Coach Starla Sireno's Fearlessness, Inc: www.FearlessnessInc.com
Tablehopper Newsletter by Marcia Gagliardi: www.tablehopper.com
Tuttifoodie.com: www.tuttifoodie.com 
UrbanSpoon: www.urbanspoon.com
Yelp SF: Write a review about us! 
Yelp Chicago: Write a review about us!
Yelp Seattle: Write a review about us!
Yelp Portland: Write a review about us!

Restaurants, Cafes, Wine Bars, Event Spaces and Stores – San Francisco Bay Area

54 Mint: www.54mint.com
A-16: www.a16sf.com
Aziza - Moroccan: www.aziza-sf.com
Baker and Banker: www.bakerandbanker.com
Bar Tartine: www.bartartine.com
Bluxome Street Winery: bluxomewinery.com
Brix26: www.brix26.com 
Burma Superstar: www.burmasuperstar.com
Chez Pannise: www.chezpanisse.com/reservations
Commonwealth: www.commonwealthsf.com
Contigo: www.contigosf.com
Copita: www.copitarestaurant.com
Darwin: www.darwincafe.com
Delfina: www.delfinasf.com
Destino: www.destinosf.com
Dogpatch Wineworks: www.dpwineworks.com
Dosa: dosasf.com
Flour+Water: www.flourandwater.com
Foreign Cinema: www.foreigncinema.com
Fresca: www.frescasf.com
Haig’s Delicacies: www.haigsdelicacies.com
Hidden Vine: www.thehiddenvine.com
Hotel Biron: www.hotelbiron.com
The Jug Shop: www.jugshop.com
Kasa: www.kasaindian.com
Kokkari: www.kokkari.com
La Honda Winery: www.lahondawinery.com
NOPA: www.nopasf.com
Out The Door: www.outthedoors.com
Picco: www.restaurantpicco.com
Piccino: www.piccinocafe.com
Pizzetta 211: www.pizzetta211.com
Rose's: www.rosescafesf.com
Samovar Team Lounge: www.samovartea.com
Spanish Table: www.spanishtable.com
SPQR: www.spqrsf.com
Spruce: www.sprucesf.com
Sushi Ran: www.sushiran.com
Tacolicious: tacolicioussf.com
Tartine: www.tartinebakery.com
Terzo: www.terzosf.com
Umi Sushi: www.umisf.com
Universal Cafe: universalcafe.net
Zuni Cafe: www.zunicafe.com
Zero Zero: www.zerozerosf.com

Restaurants, Cafes, Wine Bars, Event Spaces and Stores – Greater Chicagoland

Avec: avecrestaurant.com
Blackbird: blackbirdrestaurant.com
Block 44: www.block44chicago.com
Butter: www.butterchicago.com
Custom House: www.customhouse.com 
Gibby's Wine Den: www.gibbys-wine.com
Girl And The Goat: www.girlandthegoat.com
Landmark: www.landmarkgrill.net
Loft On Lake: www.loftonlake.com
North Pond: www.northpondrestaurant.com
Provenance Food & Wine: www.provenancefoodandwine.com
The Purple Pig: www.thepurplepigchicago.com
Revolution Brewing: www.revbrew.com
Sola: www.sola-restaurant.com
Spacca Napoli Pizza: www.centerstage.net/restaurants/spaccanapoli.html

Restaurants, Cafes, Wine Bars, Event Spaces and Stores – Seattle

415 Westlake: www.415westlake.com
Barking Frog: www.willowslodge.com/wine_dine/barking_frog.html
Caffe Fiore: www.caffefiore.com
Efeste Winery: www.efeste.com
How to Cook a Wolf: www.ethanstowellrestaurants.com/howtocookawolf
JM Cellars: www.jmcellars.com
Melrose Market: www.melrosemarketseattle.com
Molly Moon’s Ice Cream: www.mollymoonicecream.com
Oliver’s Twist: www.oliverstwistseattle.com
Pravda Studios: www.pravdastudios.com
Revel: www.revelseattle.com
Sitka and Spruce: sitkaandspruce.com
Spur Gastropub: www.spurseattle.com
Staple and Fancy Mercantile: www.ethanstowellrestaurants.com/stapleandfancy
Stopsky’s Delicatessen: www.stopskysdelicatessen.com
The Walrus and the Carpenter Oyster Bar: www.thewalrusbar.com
Where Ya At Matt (food truck): www.whereyaatmatt.com
Wine Outlet: www.seattlewineoutlet.com

Restaurants, Cafes, Wine Bars, Event Spaces and Stores – Portland

Barista Coffee: www.baristapdx.com
Boedecker Cellars: www.boedeckercellars.com
Clyde Common: www.clydecommon.com
Ecotrust Building: www.ecotrust.org
KitchenCru: www.kitchencru.biz
Laurelhurst Market: www.laurelhurstmarket.com
Le Pigeon: lepigeon.com
Little Bird: littlebirdbistro.com
The Little Church: www.The-Little-Church.com
Pok Pok: www.pokpokpdx.com
Red Ridge Farms in Dayton: www.redridgefarms.com
Simpatica Restaurant: www.simpaticacatering.com
Springbox: www.springbox.us
Stumptown Coffee at Ace Hotel Gruner: www.stumptowncoffee.com
Tasty n Sons: www.tastynsons.com